Request More Information

We look forward to hearing from you, please contact us by phone, email, or by our web form below!

Company Phone
Toll Free: (888) 971-5724         Local Phone: (508) 747-0860

Rescue Tool Product Lines

ResQTec - Power Hawk - GlasMaster

Billy Todd, Service & Parts Manager

Email: bjtodd@extrication.com

Service /Parts Questions: service@extrication.com

Service/Technical Tool Questions: service@extrication.com

Ron Shaw, Training & Sales Manager

Lead Instructor/Owner: Ron Shaw rshaw@extrication.com

General/Training Questions: info@extrication.com

Sales Questions: sales@extrication.com

ResQTec/Power Hawk Sales and Service Caribbean

Jason Beighley DOD/Homeland Defense Liaison/POC

Technical Rescue Training For SF/Spl Ops Personnel 

Email: jbeighley@extrication.com

Training/Rescue Equipment Sales-Service/General Questions: dod@extrication.com 

Domionick Briganit

Emergency Services Technical Rescue Co-Ordinator

Email: dbriganti@extrication.com

Technical Rescue Training Questions: techrescu@extrication.com

Michael Schmidt, Sales and Service 

ResQTec - Power Hawk Rescue Tools & Equipment

New England Territory: MA, RI, VT, NH and ME

Email: mschmidt@extrication.com

Phone: 781-588.6085

Are you interested in learning more about what Extrication.Com has to offer you or your agency? Contact us if you would like additional information:

  • Responder Questions and Concerns Pertaining to Technical Vehicle Systems
  • Instructional Services, Course Criteria, Requisites and Host Requirements
  • Product Information, Pricing, Ordering and Payment Details
  • Request Course or Product Proposals

Please contact us through the form below making sure to include your name, email, phone, and the specific service or product in question. You will receive a confirmation after submitting the form, and we will respond as quickly as possible for your satisfaction.

P